Where has Vinny Been

A better questions is where hasn’t he been. He hasn’t been here. He has been writing, little. He’s been wondering about the existential ramifications of a life that never ceases to surprise and amaze. I guess the biggest takeaway is never close yourself off to the possibilities.

I have added a story to this site if you would like to take a look. It’s on my Stories Page. I’d been listing to a lot of late 60’s counterculture music. As a result I began getting the soundtrack to the musical Hair suggested. I’d never seen it. I’ve seen the movie, but as I found out the musical is very different. This story came out of it. I have sent it out to a couple of journals but haven’t heard anything back.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.